حول المؤسسة ←

تم تأسيس مؤسسة ألوان للبويات عام 1990 من قبل كامل غالب القدسي في جدة. و من محل تجزئة صغير لإعادة الدهان، تعتبر مؤسسة ألوان للبويات اليوم أحد أكثر الأسماء الموثوقة لدهانات السيارات من الدرجة "أ" و منتجات إعادة الدهان في المملكة و أكبر مورد لمنتجات الجودة لسوق إعادة الدهان بأكمله في السعودية.

لطالما كانت خدمة و دعم العملاء إلى جانب العمل الجاد السمة المميزة لنجاح المؤسسة طوال تاريخها. حيث ينصب تركيزنا على العملاء، و معرفة إحتياجاتهم الفعلية. و نؤمن بعمل الأشياء الصحيحة من أول مرة، في كل مرة، و الوفاء بتوقعات العملاء وإعطائهم ما يريدون في الوقت الذي يريدون. وعلى وجه التحديد، نسعى بشكل مستمر لإرضاء العميل بالكامل. كما أن خدماتنا و دعمنا ذو قيمة أفضل من السعر المضمون.

تنتشر مؤسسة ألوان للبويات في كافة أرجاء السعودية، وتبلغ مبيعاتنا 14.6 مليون دولار أمريكي في العام ومدعومين بما مجموعه 89 موظف مخصص، قيد التوسع حاليا. كما نمتلك فروعا في كافة المدن الرئيسية، مما يمكنا من تقديم مستويات عالية من الخدمة لكافة عملائنا. و في الوقت الحالي، نمتلك 9 فروع و 4 مستودعات. و تقع الفروع الرئيسية في مكة المكرمة، و الرياض، و الدمام، و أبها، و خميس مشيط، وجازان، و الطائف، و المدينة المنورة.

تم إفتتاح أول مركز تدريب في العام 1997 في جده، و سيتم إفتتاح المركز الثاني قريبا في الرياض و من المجدول أن يتم إفتتاح المركز الثالث في العام 2012 في الدمام. كما نرتبط بشبكة مع 38 من الموزعين الفرعيين في كافة أرجاء المملكة، ممن سيقومون بتقديم نفس الخدمة و الدعم و الذين يخضعون للمراقبة و التدريب من قبل خبرائنا لضمان الإلتزام بالمقاييس.

الجميع يقولها، و لكننا نعنيها، نضع عملانا في المقدمة. نحن أكثر من مجرد مورد. كما أننا شريك أساسي في نجاح أعمالنا. ويضع موظفونا المهنيون، والمساعدون والمتخصصون مصلحتكم بعين الإعتبار و نحن على إستعداد للتقدم خطوة أخرى.

نحن بصدد التوسع عن طريق الإستكشاف في دول الخليج و الشرق الأوسط الأخرى، و سنعمل على قدم وساق في 3 دول أخرى عللى الأقل في السنوات القادمة.

حاليا، نحن الموزع الوحيد لكافة العلامات الدولية الرئيسية في المملكة العربية السعودية.

About Us

Colors Est. For Paints was established in 1990 by Kamel Galib Al Qudsi in Jeddah. From a small retail refinish outlet, CEP today is one of the most trusted name for ‘A’-Class automotive paints and re-finishing products in the Kingdom and the major supplier of quality products to the entire Saudi Arabian refinish market.

Customer service & support plus hard work have been the hallmark of our company’s success throughout its history. Our focus is on the customers, learning their exact needs. We believe in doing right things the first time, every time, meeting the customer’s expectations and giving them what they want and when they want it. Precisely, we are continuously striving for total customer satisfaction. At CEP Service & Support is better value than price guaranteed.

CEP span all over Saudi Arabia, We are having a turnover of 14.6 Million US Dollars per annum and are supported by 89 dedicated staff, which is on expansion. We have branches in all the major cities, which enable us to provide high levels of service to all our customers. At present, we have 9 branches and 4 warehouses. Main branches are located in Makkah, Riyadh, Dammam, Abha, Khamis Mushayt, Gizan,Taif and Madinah Munnawara.

Our first training center was opened in 1997 in Jeddah, the second one is to be opened soon in Riyadh and the third one is scheduled for 2012 in Dammam. Also we are networked with 38 sub distributors across the Kingdom, who will tender the same service & support are being monitored and trained by CEP to ensure the Standard.

Everyone says it, but we mean it; we put our customers first. We are more than just a supplier. We are an essential partner in the success of your business. Our professional, helpful and dedicated employees have your best interest in mind and we are prepared to go the extra mile.

We are expanding ourselves by exploring to other Gulf – Middle East countries, we will be operating in full swing in at least 3 more countries in the coming years.

We are currently the sole distributors of all major international brands in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

News & Events